Events and Training

events

New events and workshops to book with Third Sector DG

Our latest line-up of free training and workshops, forums and support surgeries to book.

Training/Forums/Workshops

The third sector and the National Performance Framework (Wednesday November 4) – https://tsdg-npf-201104.eventbrite.co.uk

Introduction to Equality and Diversity (Wednesday November 11) – https://tsdg-edworkshop-201111.eventbrite.co.uk

Let’s learn how to Zoom (Thursday November 12) – https://tsdg-zoom-201112.eventbrite.co.uk

Holding your AGM online (Wednesday November 18) – https://tsdg-onlineagm-201118.eventbrite.co.uk

Children and Young People Forum (Friday November 20) – https://tsdg-cypf-201120.eventbrite.co.uk

Wellbeing and the third sector workshop (Thursday December 3) – https://tsdg-wellbeing-201203.eventbrite.co.uk

Support surgeries

Funding Support Surgeries Roadshow (Thursday October 29) – https://tsdg-funding-201029.eventbrite.co.uk

Support Surgeries Roadshow (Wednesday November 4) – https://tsdg-support-201104.eventbrite.co.uk

Support Surgeries Roadshow (Thursday November 12) – https://tsdg-support-201112.eventbrite.co.uk

Support Surgeries Roadshow (Thursday November 19) – https://tsdg-support-201119.eventbrite.co.uk

Volunteering Support Surgeries Roadshow (Tuesday November 24) – https://tsdg-vss-201124.eventbrite.co.uk

Support Surgeries Roadshow (Thursday November 26) – https://tsdg-support-201126.eventbrite.co.uk

More from Events and Training